Challenge : Week 7

To find out about the challenge click here.

Firstly to my loyal readers, though there is not many of you thank you for reading, unfortunately I lost track of time today and therefore haven’t done my challenge today. Wait! Before you unsubscribe I’m not abandoning my blog or this challenge, for this week only (hopefully just this once unless some other unforeseen circumstance happens again) I’ll be postponing the challenge until tomorrow so if you have been enjoying my narration for the challenge no need to worry it will be here tomorrow.

Actually on that topic has anyone been enjoying this challenge so far? Leave a comment if you wish.

Leave a Reply

